Cart
About Us

About Us


Alpha Chi Omega is about empowering you to live as your true self, to reach your potential and to be the real, strong woman you are meant to be.

Learn more >

Real Strong Women

CELEBRATE NATIONAL MENTORING MONTH!

January is National Mentoring Month, and we are challenging sisters to be a mentor, find a mentor and thank a mentor as we kick off 2023! Alpha Chi Omega can help you leverage our network of real, strong women by connecting you with mentors and mentees pursuing personal and professional development. Register your profile to join our network and learn more about the upcoming Mentoring Month events.

Join Women & Wisdom >

Log in to My Alpha Chi


All your favorite things now in one place! Log in to our new membership portal to access the Resource Center, member and housing directories, Lyre Links, The Heights Learning Center, volunteer interest form, recommendation form and more! 

Upcoming Events

Jan
16

Alumnae Book Club Discussion

January 16-20

Alpha Chi Omega hosts an online book club just for alumnae! Join the virtual discussion via the Facebook group AXO Alumnae Book Club as we read Book Lovers by Emily Henry.

Learn More >

Jan
20

Women & Wisdom Networking Event

January 20
Join us for a networking event on January 20 at 12:30 P.M. EST / 11:30 A.M. CST / 10:30 A.M. MST / 9:30 A.M. PST! Create connections with sisters in different industries, chapters and locations in this speed networking event. Register today and celebrate Mentoring Month with Alpha Chi Omega!

Learn More >

Feb
01

Job Search Mentor Program

February 1
Are you looking for mentorship in the job search process? This is your opportunity to form a short-term mentoring relationship with a sister specifically focused on the job search experience. Collegians and alumnae can sign up to be matched with an alumna mentor. Alumnae with expertise in resume writing, interviewing, and networking can sign up as a mentor to give advice to another sister. Join our interest session on February 1 to learn more!

Learn More >

More events, dates and deadlines >

Alpha Chi Omega Announcements >